My Word for 2015!

Now, I promise this is the last New Year’s post I will have. I’ve put up my resolutions, and I’ve made my 101 in 1001 list, so I’ll make this short.

After taking a look back on this past year and thinking about what I want to do for the future. I’ve decided to focus on a word for 2015. And my word is Yes! I want to do more and grow more and I want to be able to say “Yes, I’ve done that,” much more.

I’m also doing this cute thing called a “Rememberlutions Jar.” I’m decorating a mason jar and after something big happens, I’ll write it up on a little note, stick it in, and at the end of 2015 I can look back in and see all the great things I’ve accomplished. I actually got the idea from buzzfeed! I’ll post a photo of it once I find my glue gun.

Yes! Word for the Year

Do you have a word for 2015?

Lastly, Happy New Year from us to you!

New Years

3 thoughts on “My Word for 2015!

  1. Pingback: Rememberlutions Jar | Alanna and Co

Leave a Reply

